Audioslave - Out Of Exile (2LP)

Audioslave - Out Of Exile (2LP)
Price: 49.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄ COMING SOON

   - OR -   

Audioslave's "Out of Exile" is a powerful and emotionally charged album that is a must-listen for any fans of rock music. With standout tracks like "Your Time Has Come," "Be Yourself," and "Doesn't Remind Me," the album showcases the band's incredible musicianship and songwriting skills. The lyrics on "Out of Exile" are raw and honest, and the music is just as impactful. From start to finish, it's an intense and unforgettable listening experience. If you're a fan of classic rock or alternative metal, you won't want to miss out on "Out of Exile". 

A1. Your Time Has Come
A2. Out Of Exile
A3. Be Yourself

B1. Doesn't Remind Me
B2. Drown Me Slowly
B3. Heavens Dead

C1. The Worm
C2. Man Or Animal
C3. Yesterday To Tomorrow

D1. Dandelion
D2. #1 Zero
D3. The Curse

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023