Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (LP)

Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood (LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

Mötley Crüe paved the way for rock bands to push the envelope, and their oversized music and outrageous antics, provided the Los Angeles, CA group an epic 30 plus year run that saw them become the voice of a barely pubescent Generation X, the anointed high priests of backward-masking pentagram rock, pioneers of Hollywood glam, and the creators of MTV's first "power ballad." For 1989's Dr. Feelgood, producer Bob Rock helped the Crüe deliver a larger than life sound that perfectly complemented the band's glam metal image and it became their biggest seller. The pop metal masterpiece featured a string of hits including the title track, "Kickstart My Heart," "Without You" and "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S)."

  1. T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown) [2021 - Remaster]
  2. Dr. Feelgood (2021 - Remaster)
  3. Slice Of Your Pie (2021 - Remaster)
  4. Rattlesnake Shake (2021 - Remaster)
  5. Kickstart My Heart (2021 - Remaster)
  6. Without You (2021 - Remaster)
  7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) [2021 - Remaster]
  8. Sticky Sweet (2021 - Remaster)
  9. She Goes Down (2021 - Remaster)
  10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) [2021 - Remaster]
  11. Time For Change (2021 - Remaster)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022