Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (Coloured 2LP)

Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 49.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Over twenty-five years ago, nine guys from Des Moines, Iowa, shattered the scope of what was possible in metal. Slipknot's music put blastbeats, massive breakdowns and brutal riffs alongside breakbeats and turntablism; punctuated hooky melodies with extreme vocals and percussive rap verses. On stage, bodies clad in numbered jumpsuits and horror film masks crashed into each other, eliciting mania from hungry crowds and drawing blood and breaking bones in the process.

Everything Slipknot did was maximalist and monstrous, completely unhinged and meticulously thought out. From the moment Slipknot appeared on an early afternoon stage at Ozzfest ‘99, it was clear they were like nothing people had ever seen and everything they never knew they needed.

In 2008 Slipknot returned with one of their most powerful statements yet, All Hope Is Gone. Filled with the fury people have come to expect from the band as well as some extraordinary surprises, their fourth album served as the culmination of the 9 unique members, 3 platinum albums and their 10 year journey at the top of the hard rock genre. The album is a cohesive statement about the world today and truly cemented the band as on of rock's heavyweights.

  1. .Execute.
  2. Gematria (The Killing Name)
  3. Sulfur
  4. Psychosocial
  5. Dead Memories
  6. Vendetta
  7. Butcher's Hook
  8. Gehenna
  9. This Cold Black
  10. Wherein Lies Continue
  11. Snuff
  12. All Hope Is Gone

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022