The Roots - Undun (LP)

The Roots - Undun (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Label: DEF JAM
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Despite being rap veterans at the time, The Roots maintained a sense of artistic urgency, crafting this conceptual 2011 album with a loose narrative that follows Undun's imaginary protagonist, Redford Stevens, through a journey of imbalance, self-reflection, and triumph. Couched in an impoverished setting, it's a moving existential commentary entirely produced by Roots' drummer Questlove featuring stellar guest features from Big K.R.I.T., Bilal, Phonte, and more.

  1. Dun
  2. Sleep
  3. Make My feat. Big K.R.I.T., Dice Raw
  4. One Time feat. Phonte, Dice Raw
  5. Kool On feat. Greg Porn, Truck North
  6. The OtherSide feat. Bilal Oliver, Greg Porn
  7. Stomp feat. Greg Porn
  8. Lighthouse feat. Dice Raw
  9. I Remember
  10. Tip The Scale feat. Dice Raw
  11. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou) - Sufjan Stevens
  12. Possibility (2nd Movement)
  13. Will To Power (3rd Movement)
  14. Finality (4th Movement)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019