Herbie Hancock - The New Standard (2LP)

Herbie Hancock - The New Standard (2LP)
Price: 63.90€
Format: LP
Label: VERVE
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

2LP - 180g Black Vinyl pressed at Third Man in Detroit. First time here on vinyl.

Originally released in 1996 - and for the first time here on vinyl - The New Standard features songs by Stevie Wonder, Prince, Sade, Nirvana and more getting creative, inspired and swinging jazz takes from Herbie and a world class band. The recording features an all-star cast of Michael Brecker, John Scofield, Dave Holland, Jack DeJohnette, and percussionist Don Alias.

This Verve By Request title is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at Third Man in Detroit.  

Side A
1. New York Minute
2. Mercy Street

Side B
3. Norwegian Wood
4. When Can I See You
5. You've Got It Bad Girl

Side C
6. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
7. Scarborough Fair

Side D
8. Thieves In The Temple
9. All Apologies
10. Manhattan (Island Of Lights And Love)
11. Your Gold Teeth II

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023