The Chameleons - What Does Anything Mean? Basically (Clear LP)

The Chameleons - What Does Anything Mean? Basically (Clear LP)
Price: 32.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Limited Edition Heavyweight Clear Vinyl. Re-mastered version of their second album with printed inner

The Chameleons second studio album ‘What Does Anything Mean? Basically’ re-mastered for vinyl in Spring 2018.

The album is presented on heavyweight clear vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner bag. The iconic cover art has been re-worked and updated by guitarist Reg Smithies.

Side One:
1. Silence Sea and Sky
2. Perfume Garden
3. Intrigue In Tangiers
4. Return of the Roughnecks
5. Singing Rule Britannia (While The Walls Close In)

Side Two:
1. On The Beach
2. Looking Inwardly
3. One Flesh
4. Home is Where the Heart Is
5. P.S. Goodbye

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023