Michael Prophet - Righteous Are The Conqueror (LP)

Michael Prophet - Righteous Are The Conqueror (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

Re-introduction of the classic 1980 album from Michael Prophet produced by Henry "Junjo" Lawes at Channel One with the Roots Radics in full effect. Engineered to perfection by the underrated Stanley "Barnabas" Bryan. This genre defining classic was created with the following musicans Bass: Errol 'Flabba' Holt, Drums: Style Scott & Santa Davis, Organ: Winston Wright, Guitars: Bo Pee Bowen & Andy Bassford, Piano: Gladdie Anderson, Percussion: Sky Juice & Skully, Trombone: Nambo Robinson, Saxophone: Dean Fraser!

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023