Iced Earth - I Walk Among You (Coloured 12" Vinyl)

Iced Earth - I Walk Among You (Coloured 12" Vinyl)
Price: 26.90€
Format: 12" Vinyl
Label: ROAR
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Neon Yellow / Red / Silver Splatter Vinyl

Fans of American metal act Iced Earth have long hoped for a new sign of life from their icons. On 28 April 2023, the wait will be over at last: Guitarist and founder member Jon Schaffer has announced the release of two new EPs on ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. Entitled ‘Hellrider’ and ‘I Walk Among You’, these releases will include rare recordings from the transition phase The ‘I Walk Among You’ EP includes the studio tracks ‘Setian Massacre’, ‘A Charge To Keep’ and ‘The Clouding’ from the 2007 album ‘Framing Armageddon (Something Wicked Part I)’, which were remixed and remastered in 2008 and feature the recently-returned Matt Barlow. In addition, there are the live tracks ‘Dark Saga’, ‘Pure Evil’ and ‘Iced Earth’, cut at the 2008 Graspop Metal Meeting and also featuring Barlow.

Side A:
I WALK AMONG YOU (feat. Matt Barlow)
1. Setian Massacre
2. A Charge to Keep
3. The Clouding
Side B:
1. Dark Saga (Live at Graspop 2008)
2. Pure Evil (Live at Graspop 2008)
3. Iced Earth (Live at Graspop 2008)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023