Moby - Resound NYC (Digi CD)

Moby - Resound NYC (Digi CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Moby’s second album on Deutsche Grammophon following 2021’s Reprise.

Digging further into his catalogue, Moby has reimagined fifteen of some of his most iconic tracks for his new album Resound NYC, featuring tracks that he wrote between 1994-2010 while living in New York City, and the new versions feature a vibrant, brass-heavy sound. From the sublime desperation of When It’s Cold I’d Like to Die to the manic stomp of Extreme Ways (best known as the theme from the “Jason Bourne” film franchise), the reworked tracks burst forth with boundless energy.

Guest vocalists on Resound NYC include Nicole Scherzinger, Gregory Porter, Ricky Wilson (Kaiser Chiefs), Mylene Farmer, Amythyst Kiah, Lady Blackbird, Dougy Mandagi (The Temper Trap) and more.

  1. In My Heart (Feat. Gregory Porter)
  2. Extreme Ways (Feat. The Temper Trap)
  3. South Side (Feat. Ricky Wilson)
  4. Flower (Find My Baby) (Feat. Amythyst Kiah)
  5. In This World (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger and Marisha Wallace)
  6. Helpless (Feat. Margo Timmins and Damien Jurado)
  7. Signs of Love
  8. The Perfect Life (Feat. Ricky Wilson)
  9. When It's Cold I'd Like to Die (Feat. P.T. Banks)
  10. Slipping Away
  11. Second Cool Hive (Feat. OUM and Sarah Willis)
  12. Hyenas
  13. Last Night
  14. Run On (Feat. Danielle Ponder and Elijah Ponder)
  15. Walk With Me (Feat. Lady Blackbird)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023