Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Up Your Alley (RSD LP)

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Up Your Alley (RSD LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Label: EPIC
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Up Your Alley, the sixth studio album from Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, will be released on lemonade yellow vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2023. The Grammy-nominated album, originally released in 1988, features “I Hate Myself For Loving You,” “Little Liar,” and “I Wanna Be Your Dog.”

A1. I Hate Myself For Loving You
A2. Ridin' With James Dean
A3. Little Liar
A4. Tulane
A5. I Wanna Be Your Dog

B1. I Still Dream About You
B2. You Want In I Want Out
B3. Just Like In The Movies
B4. Desire
B5. Back It Up
B6. Play That Song Again

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023