Tygers Of Pan Tang - Wild Cat (LP)

Tygers Of Pan Tang - Wild Cat (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Tygers of Pan Tang are an English heavy metal band who are seen as an essential part of the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal. They formed in 1978 and were active until 1987. In 1999, the band reformed and continue to record and perform. In 1980, they released their debut studio album Wild Cat, which reached #18 in the UK Album chart. The 10-track set includes the singles “Don't Touch Me There”, “Suzie Smiled”, and “Euthanasia”, and was received with much critical acclaim.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Featuring the singles "Don't Touch Me There", "Suzie Smiled", and "Euthanasia"
  • Reached #18 in the UK album chart
  • First vinyl reissue in 30 years

Side A

1. Euthanasia
2. Slave To Freedom
3. Don't Touch Me There
4. Money
5. Killers

Side B

1. Fireclown
2. Wild Catz
3. Suzie Smiled
4. Badger Badger
5. Insanity

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023