U2 - Songs Of Surrender (Deluxe 4CD Box Set)

U2 - Songs Of Surrender (Deluxe 4CD Box Set)
Price: 36.90€
Format: CD
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

40 New Acoustic and Reimagined Recordings from the U2 Catalog Produced/Compiled by The Edge and Arranged Into Individual Band Member Volumes; Super Deluxe Collector's 4CD Box Set with New Lyrics by Bono, Exclusive Photos by Anton Corbijn and Liner Notes from The Edge

Super Deluxe Collector's 4CD box set featuring 40 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge and arranged into individual band member volumes. Packaged in an 8-panel embossed digi-sleeve with 2 x 12-page booklets on stunning mat art paper, the set also includes new lyrics by Bono, exclusive photos by Anton Corbijn and liner notes from The Edge.


  1. One
  2. Where The Streets Have No Name
  3. Stories For Boys
  4. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
  5. Out Of Control
  6. Beautiful Day
  7. Bad
  8. Every Breaking Wave
  9. Walk On (Ukraine)
  10. Pride (In The Name Of Love)


  1. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  2. Get Out Of Your Own Way
  3. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  4. Red Hill Mining Town
  5. Ordinary Love
  6. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  7. Invisible
  8. Dirty Day
  9. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  10. City Of Blinding Lights


  1. Vertigo
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. Electrical Storm
  4. The Fly
  5. If God Will Send His Angels
  6. Desire
  7. Until The End Of The World
  8. Song For Someone
  9. All I Want Is You
  10. Peace On Earth


  1. With Or Without You
  2. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  4. Lights Of Home
  5. Cedarwood Road
  6. I Will Follow
  7. Two Hearts Beat As One
  8. Miracle Drug
  9. The Little Things That Give You Away
  10. 40

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023