Xandria - The Wonders Still Awaiting (CD)

Xandria - The Wonders Still Awaiting (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
  1. Two Worlds
  2. Reborn
  3. You Will Never Be Our God
  4. The Wonders Still Awaiting
  5. Ghosts
  6. Your Stories I'll Remember
  7. My Curse Is My Redemption
  8. Illusion Is Their Name
  9. Paradise
  10. Mirror Of Time
  11. Scars
  12. The Maiden And The Child
  13.  Astèria

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023