Eric Burdon & War - The Complete Vinyl Collection (Vinyl Box Set)

Eric Burdon & War - The Complete Vinyl Collection (Vinyl Box Set)
Price: 119.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

The complete albums set includes Eric Burdon & War: Eric Burdon Declares War on transparent violet, Black Man's Burdon (2-LP) on translucent sun yellow, and Love Is All Around on transparent red. First time on LP since the '70s and mastered by Bernie Grundman.

Eric Burdon Declares “War”   
A1        Dedication   
A2        Roll On Kirk   
A3        Tobacco Road   
A4        I Have A Dream   
A5        Tobacco Road   

B1        Spill The Wine   
B2        Birth   
B3        Mother Earth   
B4        Mr. Charlie   
B5        Danish Pastry   
B6        Mother Earth   
B7        You're No Stranger   

The Black-Man’s Burdon   
C1        Black On Black In Black
C2        Paint It Black 1
C3        Laurel & Hardy
C4        Pintello Negro
C5        P.C. 3
C6        Blackbird
C7        Paint It Black III
C8        Spirit

D1        Beautiful New Born Child
D2        Nights In White Satin
D3        The Bird & The Squirrel
D4        Nuts, Seeds & Life
D5        Out of Nowhere
D6        Nights In White Satin II

E1        Sun/Moon
E2        Pretty Colors
E3        Gun
E4        Jimbo

F1        Bare Back Ride
F2        Home Cookin'
F3        They Can't Take Away Our Music
Love Is All Around   
G1        Love Is All Around
G2        Tobacco Road
G3        Home Dream
G4        Magic Mountain

H1        A Day In The Life
H2        Paint It Black

Eric Burdon & War - The Complete Vinyl Collection (Coloured vinyl) - LP, Vinyl  Music - Rhino

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023