Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes (2LP)

Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes (2LP)
Price: 38.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

30th Anniversary 140g Black Vinyl Remastered for Vinyl by Jon Astley at Abbey Road Studios.

Celebrating 30 years of Tori Amos’ debut solo album Little Earthquakes. Amos became the voice of a generation of young girls when she delivered her first solo record in 1992. Each of the tracks on Little Earthquakes painted an evocative picture, and the album delivered 5 singles: “Crucify,” “Silent All These Years,” “Winter,” “China,” “Me and A Gun.”

The album has already received the deluxe treatment in 2006, and this 2-LP is the first time the tracks have been remastered for this format, lovingly remastered by Jon Astley at Abbey Road Studios.

Side 1
1. Crucify (2022 Remaster)
2. Girl (2022 Remaster)
3. Silent All These Years (2022 Remaster)

Side 2
1. Precious Things (2022 Remaster)
2. Winter (2022 Remaster)
3. Happy Phantom (2022 Remaster)

Side 3
1. China (2022 Remaster)
2. Leather (2022 Remaster)
3. Mother (2022 Remaster)

Side 4
1. Tear In Your Hand (2022 Remaster)
2. Me And A Gun (2022 Remaster)
3. Little Earthquakes (2022 Remaster)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023