Yes - Fragile (Clear LP)

Yes - Fragile (Clear LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Label: RHINO
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Limited Edition 140g Crystal Clear Diamond Vinyl (Warner 'Start Your Ears Off Right' 2023 Reissue).

Featuring half-tracks written by the band Yes and half written by individual members and brought to the band, Fragile features the beloved hit "Roundabout."

Side A
1. Roundabout [8:29]
2. Cans And Brahms (Extracts From Brahms' 4th Symphony In E Minor, Third Movement) [1:35]
3. We Have Heaven [1:30]
4. South Side Of The Sky [8:04]

Side B
1. Five Percent For Nothing [0:35]
2. Long Distance Runaround [3:33]
3. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) [2:35]
4. Mood For A Day [2:57]
5. Heart Of The Sunrise [10:34]

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023