Journey - Escape: 40th Anniversary (LP)

Journey - Escape: 40th Anniversary (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Escape is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. This was keyboardist Jonathan Cain's debut who added to the already strong writing team of Steve Perry and Neal Schon. The album catapulted the band from strength to strength with the iconic hits "Don't Stop Believin'," "Open Arms," and "Who's Cryin' Now." Escape is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the U.S. alone. 180g audiophile vinyl reissue.

  1. Don't Stop Believin'
  2. Stone In Love
  3. Who's Crying Now
  4. Keep On Runnin'
  5. Still They Ride
  6. Escape
  7. Lay It Down
  8. Dead Or Alive
  9. Mother, Father
  10. Open Arms

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023