Robbie Williams - Life Thru A Lens (Clear LP)

Robbie Williams - Life Thru A Lens (Clear LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

On 'Lens' Clear Vinyl for the very first time!

One of the great British entertainers in pop history Robbie Williams is synonymous with releasing classic albums, massive hit singles, and perfecting a brand of entertainment that appeals across the board to people of all ages. While he rose to fame as a key member of Take That, Williams carved out his own career thanks to phenomenal albums like Life Thru a Lens, I've Been Expecting You, Sing When You're Winning and his well-received swing escapades. The hits on Williams' 1997 solo debut, Life Thru A Lens were so strong that everything else fell into place. "Angels" and the signature tune "Let Me Entertain You" were and are natural crowd pleasers but they are way more than that. They have the memorable hooks and the emotional depth of classic pop.

  1. Lazy Days
  2. Life Thru A Lens
  3. Ego A Go Go
  4. Angels
  5. South Of The Border
  6. Old Before I Die
  7. One Of God's Better People
  8. Let Me Entertain You
  9. Killing Me
  10. Clean
  11. Baby Girl Window
  12. Hello Sir (hidden track)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023