Royksopp - Profound Mysteries (6LP Box Set)

Royksopp - Profound Mysteries (6LP Box Set)
Price: 159.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

6LP - Limited Deluxe Edition Standard Weight Black Vinyl housed in a Die Cut Front & Back Rigid inkjet numbered Slipcase with 32-page booklet. Only 2,000 copies. Each individual double album housed in a Gatefold Sleeve with Matt Machine Varnish + Spot Gloss UV and Gloss Machine Varnish Paper Inner Sleeves.

On the eve of release of Profound Mysteries II electronic pop music superstars Röyksopp   announce the concluding third part to their extraordinary Profound Mysteries Project, to be released on 18th November through Dog Triumph. Profound Mysteries III will bring the acclaimed series to a climax, having worked with a cast of global visual and musical collaborators to create an incredible 30 tracks, 30 artefacts, 30 visualisers and 30 films that have been revealed throughout the year.

To coincide with the announcement of Profound Mysteries III, Röyksopp have also revealed details of a series of vinyl editions for the entire campaign, marking the first time the music has appeared in this format. A deluxe 6LP box set housing all of the music from Profound Mysteries as well as an exclusive 32-page booklet designed by Jonanthan Zawada is complemented by individual 2LP releases for each part of Profound Mysteries.

Profound Mysteries brings together some of the most talented music artists in the world including Alison Goldfrapp, Pixx, Susanne Sundfør, Astrid S, Karen Harding and the first Profound Mysteries remixers &ME, Henry Saiz, Rodriguez Jr., Township Rebellion.

Profound Mysteries I [2LP]:
1. (Nothing But) Ashes…
2. The Ladder
3. Impossible (feat. Alison Goldfrapp)
4. This Time, This Place… (feat. Beki Mari)
5. How The Flowers Grow (feat. Pixx)
6. If You Want Me (feat. Suanne Sundør)
7. There, Beyond The Trees
8. Breathe (feat. Astrid S)
9. The Mourning Sun (feat. Suanne Sundør)
10. Press «R»

Profound Mysteries II [2LP]:
01. Demiclad Baboons
02. Let’s Get It Right feat. Astrid S
03. Unity feat. Karen Harding
04. Oh, Lover feat. Susanne Sundför
05. Sorry feat. Jamie Irrepressible
06. Control
07. It Was A Good Thing feat. Pixx
08. Remembering The Departed
09. Tell Him feat. Susanne Sundför
10. Some Resolve

Profound Mysteries III [2LP]:
01. So Ambiguous feat. Jamie Irrepressible
02. Me&Youphoria
03. Stay Awhile feat. Susanne Sundfør
04. The Night feat. Alison Goldfrapp
05. Lights Out feat. Pixx
06. Speed King
07. The Next Day feat. Jamie Irrepressible
08. Just Wanted To Know feat. Astrid S
09. Feel It feat. Maurissa Rose
10. Like An Old Dog feat. Pixx

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023