Disturbed - Divisive (LP)

Disturbed - Divisive (LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Multi-platinum alternative metalers Disturbed with their Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Papa Roach) produced eight studio effort Divisive. Singer David Draiman explains that pounding single, "Unstoppable" is "definitely one of the heavier tracks on the record. The groove builds into a bombastic animal. It's truly the fight song. We always have a big rock anthem on every album," Dan Donegan chimes in, "We love to write empowering songs for motivation. We're avid sports fans, and that's definitely part of it. It's an in-your-face track, for sure."

  1. Hey You
  2. Bad Man
  3. Divisive
  4. Unstoppable
  5. Love to Hate
  6. Feeding the Fire
  7. Don't Tell Me (featuring Ann Wilson)
  8. Take Back Your Life
  9. Part of Me
  10. Won't Back Down

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023