Ezra Collective - Where I'm Meant To Be (CD)

Ezra Collective - Where I'm Meant To Be (CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Ezra Collective’s new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.

'Where I’m Meant To Be' is a thumping celebration of life, an affirming elevation in the Ezra Collective’s winding hybrid sound and refined collective character. The songs marry cool confidence with bright energy. Full of call-and-response conversations between their ensemble parts, a natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album - which also features Sampa The Great, Kojey Radical, Emile Sandé, Steve McQueen, and Nao - will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.

  1. Life Goes On
  2.  Victory Dance
  3.  No Confusion
  4.  Welcome To My World
  5.  Togetherness
  6.  Ego Killah
  7.  Smile
  8.  Live Strong
  9.  Siesta
  10.  Words by Steve
  11.  Belonging
  12.  Never the Same Again
  13.  Words by TJ
  14.  Love In Outer Space

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022