Interlopers - Interlopers (CD)

Interlopers - Interlopers (CD)
Price: 19.90€
Format: CD
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Interlopers is the new project from Steven Lindsay,singer and songwriter in influential Scottish trio TheBig Dish, who were contemporaries of Talk Talk,Prefab Sprout and Scritti Politti.

The Big Dish released three albums between 1986- 1991 (‘Swimmer’, ‘Creeping Up On Jesus’ and‘Satellites’), and Lindsay subsequently releasedtwo critically acclaimed solo albums, ‘Exit Music’(2005) and ‘Kite’ (2007), before the demise of hislabel, Echo.

After being shortlisted for Scotland’s Aspect Artprize in 2011, Lindsay became a full-time artist andhas found acclaim and success as a painter.

01. Move On
02. Something Got Lost Along
03. The Way
04. Nothing Will Ever Be The
05. Same Again
06. The North Sea
07. Rainbow’s End
08. Hypnotised
09. Here Comes Everybody
10. The Bell
11. Dawn On The Boulevard
12. Turn Out The Light
13. Twins Of Gemini


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022