Phantoms - This Can't Be Everything (Coloured LP)

Phantoms - This Can't Be Everything (Coloured LP)
Price: 33.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579


Indie-dance duo Phantoms deliver their sophomore album This Can't Be Everything via Foreign Family Collective. Phantoms have come into their own and taken a new approach to their music following monumental personal and professional life changes and through those experiences have created some of their most dynamic and transcendent music to date. The album focuses on themes surrounding escape and how escaping one situation can simply leave you with a new concept of confinement - breaking out of one loop or cycle can just land you right in a new one. The idea is that accepting this is actually a rather triumphant feat and can help to break these repeating cycles.

  1. Intro
  2. Letting Me Go
  3. Phantoms & Jem Cooke - Lay It All On Me
  4. Phantoms & Lizzy Land - Do You Want My Love
  5. Phantoms & Big Wild - Firepit
  6. Do It Again
  7. Phantoms & Jem Cooke - Only You
  8. Echoes
  9. No Reason
  10. You Will Never Know
  11. This Can't Be Everything

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022