Aqua - Aquarium (Coloured LP)

Aqua - Aquarium (Coloured LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

2022 marks the 25th anniversary of Aqua's ground-breaking debut 1997 album Aquarium and iconic global hit "Barbie Girl." The omnipresent song made everyone sing along to the lines "I'm a Barbie Girl, in the Barbie World," while it also catapulted Aqua into the public consciousness. Available here on Pink Coloured 180g vinyl LP.

  1. Happy Boys & Girls
  2. My Oh My
  3. Barbie Girl
  4. Good Morning Sunshine
  5. Doctor Jones
  6. Heat Of The Night
  7. Be A Man
  8. Lollipop (Candyman)
  9. Roses Are Red
  10. Turn Back Time
  11. Calling You
  12. Didn't I

Aqua - Aquarium 25th Annivesary Edition –


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023