Def Leppard - Euphoria (2LP)

Def Leppard - Euphoria (2LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Def Leppard arranged a marriage of metal and melody to create a sound which absolutely ruled the rock world in the 1980s. Released in 1992, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Co-produced with Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature classic rock sound and contains the hit, "Promises," which was co-written by frequent collaborator Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl!


  1. Demolition Man
  2. Promises
  3. Back in Your Face
  4. Goodbye
  5. All Night
  6. Paper Sun
  7. It's Only Love


  1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
  2. To Be Alive
  3. Disintegrate
  4. Guilty
  5. Day After Day
  6. Kings of Oblivion

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022