The Offspring - Greatest Hits (LP)

The Offspring - Greatest Hits (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Iconic Orange County punk band The Offspring release their 2005 Greatest Hits album on vinyl for the first time! The 14-track collection gathered all of the band's hit singles, including: "Self Esteem" / "Gotta Get Away" (Smash), "All I Want" / "Gone Away" (Ixnay on the Hombre), "Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)" / "Why Don't You Get A Job?" / "The Kids Aren't Alright" (Americana), "Original Prankster" / "Want You Bad" (Conspiracy of One), "Defy You" (Orange County soundtrack) and "Hit That" / "(Can't Get My) Head Around You" (Splinter). The song "Can't Repeat" is also included in the collection and was the compilation's first single, peaking in the Top 10 on both Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks and Mainstream Rock Tracks charts. In addition, Greatest Hits climbed to No. 8 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association.

  1. Can't Repeat
  2. Come Out And Play
  3. Self-Esteem
  4. Gotta Get Away
  5. All I Want
  6. Gone Away
  7. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  8. Why Don't You Get A Job
  9. The Kids Aren't Alright
  10. Original Prankster
  11. Want You Bad
  12. Defy You
  13. Hit That
  14. Can't Get My Head Around You

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022