Conception - In Your Multitude (2LP)

Conception - In Your Multitude (2LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Label: NOISE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
Conception is a Norwegian power/progressive metal band who were active from 1989 to 1997. They’ve recently reunited in 2018 and have been active touring and releasing new music since. The band had a unique sound in the genre they were part of, thanks to the guitarist Tore Østby's integration of flamenco elements and the singer Roy Khan’s operatic vocals. They released their third album, In Your Multitude, in 1995.
  1. Under a Mourning Star
  2. Missionary Man
  3. Retrospect
  4. Guilt
  5. Sanctuary
  6. A Million Gods
  7. Some Wounds
  8. Carnal Comprehension
  9. Solar Serpent
  10. In Your Multitude
  11. Bonus tracks:
  12. Move Closer (Demo)
  13. In Your Multitude (Demo)
  14. Gravity

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022