Conception - The Last Sunset (2LP)

Conception - The Last Sunset (2LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Label: NOISE
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
Conception is a Norwegian power/progressive metal band who were active from 1989 to 1997. They’ve recently reunited in 2018 and have been active touring and releasing new music since. The band had a unique sound in the genre they were part of, thanks to the guitarist Tore Østby's integration of flamenco elements and the singer Roy Khan’s operatic vocals. They released their debut album, The Last Sunset, in 1991.
  1. Prevision
  2. Building a Force
  3. War of Hate
  4. Bowed Down With Sorrow
  5. Fairy´s Dance
  6. Another World
  7. Elegy
  8. The Last Sunset
  9. Live to Survive
  10. Among the Gods

Bonus tracks:

  1. Midnight Sun (Demo)
  2. Bound to Suffer (Demo)
  3. By Dawn's Early Night (Demo)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022