The Rolling Stones - Licked Live in NYC 2003 (Coloured 3LP Set)

The Rolling Stones - Licked Live in NYC 2003 (Coloured 3LP Set)
Price: 79.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

To celebrate their 40th anniversary, The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 that would cover 117 shows in a variety of theatres, arenas and stadiums. This show captures their January 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on “Honky Tonk Women.” Licked Live In NYC includes previously unreleased performances of “Start Me Up,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Gimme Shelter” & “Sympathy For The Devil,” along with three bonus performances from Amsterdam and rehearsal footage. Colored 180g vinyl 3LP-set housed in triple gatefold packaging.


  1. Intro
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. Start Me Up*
  4. If You Can't Rock Me
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Monkey Man
  7. Angie
  8. Let It Bleed
  9. Midnight Rambler


  1. Tumbling Dice
  2. Thru And Thru
  3. Happy
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. You Got Me Rocking
  6. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
  7. Honky Tonk Women


  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  3. When The Whip Comes Down
  4. Brown Sugar
  5. Sympathy For The Devil
  6. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022