The Rolling Stones - 7" Singles 1963-1966 (7" Vinyl Box Set)

The Rolling Stones - 7" Singles 1963-1966 (7" Vinyl Box Set)
Price: 169.90€
Format: 7"
Label: ABKCO
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

Chronological Overview of Stones Early Career as Chart Hitmakers featuring 18 x 7" 45RPM Singles and 32-Page Book Plus 5 Photo Cards and Poster!

Having been around for so long, it inevitably means that the Rolling Stones have had a number of distinct phases in their career. In the early years from 1963-66 they were very much a band that recorded singles aimed at the charts, but all the while they never lost touch with the blues that inspired them. Here we have a comprehensive, chronological overview of the Stones' early career as pop chart hitmakers including classics like "Time Is On My Side," "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction," "Get Off My Cloud," "The Last Time," "19th Nervous Breakdown," and "Play With Fire" among many more. Contains 18 x 7" 45rpm singles and EPs in original picture sleeves, a 32-page book with liner notes by Stones authority Nigel Williamson, plus a set of five photo cards and a color poster, all housed in a hard-shell box.

Disc 1
1. Come On
2. I Want To Be Loved [Mono] 

Disc 2
1. I Wanna Be Your Man [Mono]
2. Stoned [Mono]

Disc 3
1. Bye Bye Johnny [Mono]
2. Money [Mono]
3. You Better Move On [Mono]
4. Poison Ivy [Verison 2/Mono]

Disc 4
1. Not Fade Away
2. Little By Little [Mono]

Disc 5
1. Tell Me [Single Version]
2. I Just Want To Make Love To You [Mono]

Disc 6
1. It's All Over Now,
2. Good Times, Bad Times [Mono]

Disc 7
1. If You Need Me [Mono]
2. Empty Heart [Mono]
3. 2120 South Michigan Avenue [Mono]
4. Confessin' The Blues [Mono]
5. Around And Around [Mono]

Disc 8
1. Time Is On My Side [Version1/Mono]
2. Congratulations [Mono]

Disc 9
1. Little Red Rooster
2. Off The Hook [Mono] 

Disc 10
1. Heart Of Stone
2. What A Shame [Mono]

Disc 11
1. The Last Time
2. Play With Fire [Mono]

Disc 12
1. We Want The Stones [Live]
2. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love [Live]
3. Pain In My Heart [Live]
4. Route 66 [Live]
5. I'm Moving On [Live]
6. I'm Alright [Live]

Disc 13
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. The Under Assistant West Coast Promo Man [Single Version/Mono]

Disc 14
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
2. The Spider And The Fly [Mono]

Disc 15
1. Get Off Of My Cloud
2. I'm Free [Mono]

Disc 16
1. Get Off Of My Cloud
2. The Singer Not The Song [Mono]

Disc 17
1. As Tears Go By
2. Gotta Get Away [Mono]

Disc 18
1. 19th Nervous Breakdown
2. Sad Day [Mono]

Rolling Stones | The Rolling Stones Singles Volume 1: '63-'66 | Kroese  Online


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022