The Everly Brothers - Hey Doll Baby (LP)

The Everly Brothers - Hey Doll Baby (LP)
Price: 25.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Hey Doll Baby is a newly remastered 17-track compilation that collects some of the lesser-known, buried treasures in the Everly Brothers' rich catalog with songs assembled by Adria Petty, Tom Petty's daughter, who worked closely with both Everly families on the project, with help from Phil's widow Patti and son Jason, who provided track-by-track commentary for the liner notes, as well as Don Everly, prior to his passing, and his widow Adela. Hey Doll Baby holds the bittersweet distinction of being the final project Don worked on.

  1. Hey Doll Baby
  2. When Will I Be Loved
  3. Muskrat (Single Version)
  4. Gone, Gone, Gone
  5. Walk Right Back
  6. ('Til) I Kissed You
  7. That's Just Too Much
  8. Baby What You Want Me to Do
  9. Cathy's Clown
  10. Devoted to You
  11. Maybellene
  12. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  13. Made to Love
  14. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
  15. I Walk the Line
  16. Love Hurts
  17. So Fine

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023