Various - Nineties Collected (2LP)

Various - Nineties Collected (2LP)
Price: 37.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Various Artists - Nineties Collected features R.E.M “Man On The Moon”, Freddie Mercury “Living On My Own”, Texas “Say What You Want”, Lenny Kravitz “Always On The Run”, Erykah Badu “Tyrone (Live)” and Blind Melon “No Rain” amongst others.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes an insert with credits
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve
  • The new Collected compilation series with songs and hits from the decades 60's to 10's
  • Featuring songs from Freddie Mercury, R.E.M., Texas, James, Lenny Kravitz, Erykah Badu a.o.

Side A

1. Freddie Mercury- Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
2. New Radicals- You Get What You Give
3. Vanessa Paradis- Be My Baby
4. Deacon Blue- Your Town
5. R.E.M.- Man On The Moon
6. Mazzy Star- Fade Into You

Side B

1. Tom Cochrane - Life Is A Highway
2. Texas - Say What You Want
3. OMC - How Bizarre
4. James - Sit Down
5. 4 Non Blondes - Dear Mr. President
6. Richard Marx - Hazard

Side C

1. Lenny Kravitz - Always On The Run
2. The Cardigans - Lovefool
3. Stereo MC's - Step It Up
4. The Mavericks - Dance The Night Away
5. Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You
6. Army Of Lovers - Crucified
7. Freak Power - Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out

Side D

1. Thelonious Monster - Body And Soul?
2. Crowded House - Weather With You
3. Erykah Badu - Tyrone (Live)
4. Blind Melon - No Rain
5. Oui 3 - Break From The Old Routine
6. Roxette - Joyride
7. Something Happens - Parachute

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023