Moby - Reprise: Remixes (CD)

Moby - Reprise: Remixes (CD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: CD
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

Electronica meets orchestral in a new album of house, techno and contemporary classical remixes! Reprise: Remixes reimagines tracks of Moby's Deutsche Grammophon debut Reprise (released in May 2021) by artists including Bambounou, Planningtorock, Topic, Peter Gregson, Christian Löffler and Moby himself.

  1. Heroes – planningtorock Remix
  2. Porcelain – Christian Löffler Remix
  3. Go (Moby's Trophy Remix)
  4. Porcelain – Bambounou Remix
  5. Go – Ansifa Letyago Remix
  6. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad – Biscits Remix
  7. Natural Blues – Topic Remix
  8. Lift Me Up – Mathame Remix
  9. We Are All Made of Stars (Moby's Ac@n Remix)
  10. Porcelain – Efdemin Remix
  11. Porcelain – Efdemin Dub
  12. Natural Blues (Moby's West Side Highway Remix)
  13. Extreme Ways – Felsmann + Tiley Reinterpretation
  14. Natural Blues – Max Cooper Remix
  15. The Great Escape (Moby's Observatory Remix)
  16. Extreme Ways – Peter Gregson Remix

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022