Harry Styles - Harry’s House (LP)

Harry Styles - Harry’s House (LP)
Price: 35.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Harry's House is the third solo studio album from Grammy award-winning global superstar Harry Styles. Introduced by the reflective ode "As It Was," the highly anticipated 13-track full-length collection was recorded in multiple locations across the UK, Los Angeles and Tokyo from 2020 to 2021. It was written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland. Harry's House follows-up the pop sensation's 2019 record breaking release Fine Line and his 2017 self-titled solo debut.

  1. Music For a Sushi Restaurant
  2. Lat Night Talking
  3. Grapejuice
  4. As It Was
  5. Daylight
  6. Little Freak
  7. Matilda
  8. Cinema
  9. Daydreaming
  10. Keep Driving
  11. Satellite
  12. Boyfriends
  13. Love Of My Life

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022