Def Leppard - Retro Active (2LP)

Def Leppard - Retro Active (2LP)
Price: 38.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

The clue's in the title with Def Leppard's first compilation Retro Active: essentially a retrospective collection of rare and hard-to-source archival material topped off with a few previously unrecorded gems. However, while this compilation may not be as well known as Leppard's titanic studio albums such as Pyromania and Hysteria, its role in revitalizing the band's career shouldn't be underestimated. Retro Active was completed in August 1993 and released two months later, by which time their acoustic version of "Two Steps Behind" had already climbed to No. 12 on the Billboard Hot 100. Retro Active quickly followed suit, going platinum in the US within three months of its release, and peaking inside the Top 10 on both sides of the Atlantic.

1. Desert Song
2. Fractured Love
3. Action! Not Words
4. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
5. She's Too Tough
6. Miss You in A Heartbeat
7. Only After Dark
8. Ride into The Sun

1. From the Inside
2. Ring of Fire
3. I Wanna Be Your Hero
4. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
5. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)
6. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Piano Version)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022