Inspiral Carpets - Revenge Of The Goldfish (Coloured LP)

Inspiral Carpets - Revenge Of The Goldfish (Coloured LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release and will be housed in a standard 12” sleeve on limited edition 140g orange vinyl.

Originally released on 5th October 1992, ‘Revenge of the Goldfish’ was Inspiral Carpets’ third studio record and reached #17 in the UK album charts, featuring the singles ‘Dragging Me Down’, ‘Bitches Brew’, ‘Generations’ and ‘Two Worlds Collide’.

Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the Inspirals released a four studio albums on Cow Records (via Mute) before disbanding in 1995.

Side A

  1. Generations
  2. Saviour
  3. Bitches Brew
  4. Smoking Her Clothes
  5. Fire
  6. Here Comes the Flood

Side B

  1. Dragging Me Down
  2. A Little Disappeared
  3. Two Worlds Collide
  4. Mystery
  5. Rain Song
  6. Irresistible Force

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022