Inspiral Carpets - Devil Hopping (Coloured LP)

Inspiral Carpets - Devil Hopping (Coloured LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Re-issued on vinyl for the first time since its original release on limited edition 140g red vinyl.

Originally released on 22nd March 1994, ‘Devil Hopping’ was Inspiral Carpets’ fourth studio record and reached #10 in the UK album charts, featuring the singles ‘Saturn 5’, ‘I Want You’ and ‘Uniform’. Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the Inspirals released a four studio albums on Cow Records (via Mute) before disbanding in 1995.

Side A

  1. I Want You
  2. Party in the Sky
  3. Plutoman
  4. Uniform
  5. Lovegrove
  6. Just Wednesday

Side B

  1. Saturn 5
  2. All of This and More
  3. The Way the Light Falls
  4. Half Way There
  5. Cobra
  6. I Don't Want to Go Blind

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022