Royksopp - Lost Tapes (CD)

Royksopp - Lost Tapes (CD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: CD
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

Lost Tapes is a monthly release of rare B-sides, exclusives and even some previously unreleased tracks from Röyksopp. Now the first 10 tracks from the series are released on heavyweight 180g vinyl 2LP for the first time. Röyksopp on the Lost Tapes series: "Upon renovating our arctic chateau here in the desolate north, we came across an old sea chest containing an abundance of [tracks]. We thought the only right thing would be to make these 'hard-to-find' tracks available..."

01. Rising Urge
02. I Wanna Know
03. In The End (Ft. Man Without Country)
04. Church
05. Across The Graveyard
06. Rescue
07. I Just Don't Understand You
08. Ice Machine
09. Shores Of Easy
10. Were You Ever Wanted (Ft. Lykke Li)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022