Stone The Crows - Ode To John Law (LP)

Stone The Crows - Ode To John Law (LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   

The Crows’ dynamic young lead guitarist Leslie Harvey shines on tracks like ‘Sad Mary’, one of several rocking tunes composed by keyboardist John McGinnis for the band’s second album. Maggie Bell sings soulfully throughout and among the highlights is the intriguing title track with lyrics by drummer Colin Allen, plus a rousing ‘Mad Dogs And Englishmen’.

  • 180g vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with insert
  • Stereo recordings restored & remastered by EROC
  • Liner notes by Chris Welch with contributions from former band members


  1. Sad Mary
  2. Friend
  3. Love 74


  1. Mad Dogs & Englishmen
  2. Things Are Getting Better
  3. Ode To John Law
  4. Danger Zone

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022