Twisted Sister - Greatest Hits: Tear It Loose (Coloured 2LP)

Twisted Sister - Greatest Hits: Tear It Loose (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 94.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

The Grand Funk of glam and the NY Dolls of metal, Twisted Sister channeled youthful fury and a wicked sense of humor, into a sort of blue collar performance art. Greatest Hits: Tear It Loose is a 22-track smorgasbord of the band's Atlantic years featuring both studio smashes like "We're Not Gonna Take It" and "I Wanna Rock" plus unhinged live performances from the UK's Marquee, Hammersmith and Astoria. Gatefold colored 2LP-set from Friday Music, mastered by Joe Reagoso with Jay Jay French at Friday Music Studios. The deluxe set is rounded out with new 2021 commentary from Dee Snider, Jay Jay French, Mark Mendoza and Eddie Ojeda in the liner notes, updated discography information per track, and artist approved live concert photos from the lens of Hakon Grav.


  1. Under The Blade
  2. Shoot 'Em Down
  3. The Kids Are Back
  4. I Am (I'm Me)
  5. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
  6. We're Not Gonna Take It
  7. I Wanna Rock
  8. The Price
  9. Leader of The Pack
  10. Fire Still Burns
  11. Hot Love
  12. Wake Up The Sleeping Giant


  1. What You Don't Know Sure Can Hurt You (Live from The Marquee)
  2. Sin After Sin (Live from The Marquee)
  3. Tear It Loose (Live from The Marquee)
  4. Stay Hungry (Live from Hammersmith)
  5. Knife In The Back (Live from Hammersmith)
  6. We're Gonna Make It (Live from Hammersmith)
  7. Destroyer (Live from Astoria)
  8. Ride to Live (Live from Astoria)
  9. Come Out & Play (Live from Astoria)
  10. S.M.F. (Live from Astoria)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022