Cinderella - Heartbreak Station (Coloured LP)

Cinderella - Heartbreak Station (Coloured LP)
Price: 34.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

3rd album by Glam Rock band Cinderella. The album is reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1990! It contains the 3 hits Shelter Me, Heartbreak Station & The More Things Change.

TRANSPARENT SKY BLUE vinyl in a limited edition of 1,000 copies ...

Side A
1. The More Things Change
2. Love's Got Me Doin' Time
3. Shelter Me
4. Heartbreak Station
5. Sick For The Cure
6. One For Rock And Roll

Side B
1. Dead Man's Road
2. Make Your Own Way
3. Electric Love
4. Love Gone Bad
5. Winds Of Change Heartbreak Station - Import : Cinderella: CDs & Vinyl

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022