Corrosion Of Conformity - Blind: 30th Anniversary (2LP)

Corrosion Of Conformity - Blind: 30th Anniversary (2LP)
Price: 38.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Corrosion of Conformity cut its teeth as very much a hardcore punk band, in Raleigh, North Carolina in the early-80s but by the time they issued their 1991 album Blind C.O.C. had switched gears to a more metal orientated sound. Their third full-length effort overall was their first to garner more mainstream attention leading to a major label deal with Columbia Records. Featuring the singles "Dance of the Dead" and "Vote with a Bullet," Blind was C.O.C.'s only album to feature Karl Agell on lead vocals while the band is also joined by Phil Swisher on bass and future Down collaborator Pepper Keenan on guitar and vocals.


  1. These Shrouded Temples
  2. Damned For All Time
  3. Dance of the Dead
  4. Buried
  5. Break The Circle
  6. Painted Smiling Face
  7. Mine Are These Eyes of God
  8. Shallow Ground
  9. Vote With A Bullet
  10. Great Purification
  11. White Noise
  1. Echoes In The Well
  2. ...Remain
  3. Condition A / Condition B
  4. Future / Now
  5. Jim Bean and The Coon Ass
  6. Damned For All Time (Demo 1991)
  7. Dance of the Dead (Demo 1991)
  8. Days of Rage (Hard Reign) (Demo 1991)
  9. Buried (Demo 1988)
  10. Fast Song (Instrumental Demo 1988)
  11. Slow Song / Buried (Instrumental Demo 1988)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022