Cat Stevens - Teaser & The Firecat: 50th Anniversary (Deluxe 2CD)

Cat Stevens - Teaser & The Firecat: 50th Anniversary (Deluxe 2CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Yusuf / Cat Stevens celebrates 1971’s landmark album with this expanded 2CD 50th anniversary set. Includes a 50th Anniversary Remaster of the original album on CD1 and rare and previously unreleased live, demos, TV / radio sessions and B-sides on CD2. The 50th Anniversary remaster was completed at Abbey Road Studios, and was overseen by original album producer, Paul Samwell-Smith. Also includes 32-page booklet with lyrics, illustrations and track annotations.

CD 1
01. The Wind
02. Rubylove
03. If I Laugh
04. Changes IV
05. How Can I Tell You
06. Tuesday's Dead
07. Morning Has Broken
08. Bitterblue
09. Moonshadow
10. Peace Train

CD 2
01. The Wind (Dubville Sessions 2020)
02. Rubylove (Studio demo)
03. If I Laugh (The Old Grey Whistle Test, BBC TV, 5th October 1971)
04. Changes IV (Studio demo)
05. How Can I Tell You (Studio demo)
06. Tuesday's Dead (BBC Radio Session, 23rd March 1971)
07. Morning Has Broken (Basing Street Rehearsal, 1975)
08. Bitterblue² (Reimagined 2021)
09. Moonshadow (Olympic studio demo, 1970)
10. 1Peace Train (Extended String Mix, 1971)
11. The Day They Make Me Tsar (Studio Demo)
12. I Want To Live In A Wigwam (Morning Has Broken B-side)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022