Oasis - Knebworth 1996 (3LP)

Oasis - Knebworth 1996 (3LP)
Price: 53.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

20-Track Vinyl 3LP-Set Serves as the Definitive Live Document of Oasis' Record Breaking 1996 Knebworth Concerts!

2021 marks 25 years since Oasis' two iconic record breaking live concerts at Knebworth Park in Hertfordshire on August 10-11, 1996. The shows were both the pinnacle of the band's success and a landmark gathering for a generation of young people. Released alongside the cinema debut of the feature length documentary film of the event, Oasis Knebworth 1996 is the definitive live recording featuring a setlist packed with stone cold classics taken from across both nights of the concert, from the opening salvoes of "Columbia" and "Acquiesce," to "Champagne Supernova," "Don't Look Back In Anger," "Live Forever," an orchestra backed "I Am The Walrus," and of course the universally loved anthem "Wonderwall."


  1. Columbia (Live at Knebworth)
  2. Acquiesce (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Supersonic (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Hello (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Some Might Say (Live at Knebworth)
  6. Roll With It (Live at Knebworth)
  7. Slide Away (Live At Knebworth)


  1. Morning Glory (Live at Knebworth)
  2. Round Are Way (Live at Knebworth)
  3. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Whatever (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Cast No Shadow (Live at Knebworth)
  6. Wonderwall (Live at Knebworth)
  7. The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth)


  1. Don't Look Back In Anger (Live at Knebworth)
  2. My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth)
  3. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Live at Knebworth)
  4. Live Forever (Live at Knebworth)
  5. Champagne Supernova (Live at Knebworth)
  6. I Am The Walrus (Live at Knebworth)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022