Volbeat - Servant Of The Mind (2LP)

Volbeat - Servant Of The Mind (2LP)
Price: 37.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

On their eighth studio album Servant of the Mind, multi-platinum Danish act Volbeat take their signature heavy metal, psychobilly, and punk n' roll sound up a notch while showcasing their keen songwriting and storytelling. The 13-track collection includes "Wait a Minute My Girl," which became Volbeat's ninth No. 1 single on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart, and the new single, "Shotgun Blues."

180-gram vinyl LP with gatefold jacket packaging and printed inner sleeve.

  1. 01. Temple Of Ekur
    02. Wait A Minute My Girl
    03. The Sacred Stones
    04. Shotgun Blues
    05. The Devil Rages On
    06. Say No More
    07. Heaven's Descent
    08. Dagen Før (feat. Stine Bramsen)
    09. The Passenger
    10. Step Into Light
    11. Becoming
    12. Mindlock
    13. Lasse's Birgitta
    14. Return To None
    15. Domino
    16. Shotgun Blues
    17. Dagen Før


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022