Therapy? - Nurse (LP)

Therapy? - Nurse (LP)
Price: 26.90€
Format: LP
Label: A&M
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Originally issued on A&M Records in 1992, Nurse is the major label debut from Irish alternative metal band Therapy? featuring Andy Cairns (vocals/guitar), Fyfe Ewing (vocals/drums) and Michael McKeegan (bass). The album marked a departure from the noise punk style of their previous two mini-albums, being a more industrial-sounding record in nature. Instead of going to the studio with a label-approved producer, however, the band recorded with their trusted sound man to give the proceedings a grunge touch. The album reached No. 38 on the UK charts and had a Top 30 hit on the UK charts with "Teethgrinder."

  1. Nausea
  2. Teethgrinder
  3. Disgracelands
  4. Accelerator
  5. Neck Freak
  6. Perversonality
  7. Gone
  8. Zipless
  9. Deep Sleep
  10. Hypermania

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021