U2 - Achtung Baby: 30th Anniversary (Limited 2LP)

U2 - Achtung Baby: 30th Anniversary (Limited 2LP)
Price: 49.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

A limited-edition black vinyl release of the Grammy-award winning U2 album Achtung Baby, to celebrate its 30th Anniversary.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin’s Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, Achtung Baby was released to critical acclaim in 1991 & is regarded as one of U2’s most seminal albums. The album featured five singles: ‘The Fly’, ‘Mysterious Ways’, ‘One’, ‘Even Better Than The Real Thing’ and ‘Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses’.

Package includes:
• 30th Anniversary Limited Edition Product
• 2 x 180g heavyweight black vinyl
• A newly designed 8 page booklet including lyrics & credits
• A limited edition bespoke 60cm x 60cm folded poster

Side A

  1. Zoo Station
  2. Even Better Than The Real Thing
  3. One

Side B

  1. Until The End Of The World
  2. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  3. So Cruel

Side C

  1. The Fly
  2. Mysterious Ways
  3. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around The World

Side D

  1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  2. Acrobat
  3. Love Is Blindness

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021