The Tea Party - Blood Moon Rising (Digipak CD)

The Tea Party - Blood Moon Rising (Digipak CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

With a career spanning over three decades and nine major-label releases, 2021 marks the thirtieth anniversary of Canada’s remarkable trio The Tea Party

Blood Moon Rising is the European follow-up to the acclaimed The Ocean At The End (2014).

Featuring material written over the course of the last 5-years in Canada and Australia, Blood Moon Rising couples 2019’s self-released Black River EP with a selection of fascinating new compositions for this release.

Limited digipak CD edition with three bonus tracks.

1. Black River 00:02:56
2. Way Way Down 00:02:52
3. Sunshower 00:03:58
4. So Careless 00:03:22
5. Our Love 00:04:36
6. Hole In My Heart 00:03:22
7. Shelter 00:03:55
8. Summertime 00:02:57
9. Out On The Tiles 00:03:36 * Led Zeppelin Cover Version
10. The Beautiful 00:04:35
11. Blood Moon Rising (Wattsy’s Song) 00:04:20
12. Isolation 00:03:57 * Joy Division Cover Version
13. Everyday Is Like Sunday 00:03:35 * Morrissey Cover Version
14. Way Way Down (Bonus Live Version) 00:03:17


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022