Eric Clapton - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions (DVD)

Eric Clapton - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions (DVD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: DVD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

In February 2021 Eric Clapton's live shows at The Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pandemic. Determined to play, he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience, he decided to record the performances. This release is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House, West Sussex, England.

01. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
02. Golden Ring
03. Black Magic Woman
04. Man Of The World
05. Kerry
06. After Midnight
07. Bell Bottom Blues
08. Key To The Highway
09. River Of Tears
10. Rock Me Baby
11. Believe In Life
12. Going Down Slow
13. Layla
14. Tears In Heaven
15. Long Distance Call
16. Bad Boy
17. Got My Mojo Working

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021