Lou Reed - New York (Clear 2LP)

Lou Reed - New York (Clear 2LP)
Price: 33.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Lou Reed’s fiftieth solo album features many of his biggest hits - "Dirty Blvd" which went #1 on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks upon release in 1989. It features Reed musing on everything from AIDS, urban blight, racism, AIDS, child abuse, Jesse Jackson, Donald Trump, the environment and other societal ills, delivered with humour and empathy.

Side A:
1. Romeo Had Juliette (2020 Remaster)
2. Halloween Parade (2020 Remaster)
3. Dirty Blvd. (2020 Remaster)
4. Endless Cycle (2020 Remaster)
Side B:
1. There Is No Time (2020 Remaster)
2. Last Great American Whale (2020 Remaster)
3. Beginning Of A Great Adventure (2020 Remaster)

Side A:
1. Busload Of Faith (2020 Remaster)
2. Sick Of You (2020 Remaster)
3. Hold On (2020 Remaster)
4. Good Evening Mr. Waldeheim (2020 Remaster)
Side B:
1. Xmas In February (2020 Remaster)
2. Strawman (2020 Remaster)
3. Dime Store Mystery (2020 Remaster)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021